Contact | American Hotel Academy

Brasov Study Center

Strada Vlad Tepes nr.16
Brasov 500092
Romania

New York Study Center

Manhattan Institute of Management
110 William Street, 3rd floor
New York, NY 10038, USA

Brasov Study Center
Registrar
Monday – Friday: 08.30 – 16.30 (RO time)
Tel: +40 268 455 401
email: carmen.ursoiu@americanhotelacademy.ro

Admissions
Tel: +40 268 455 401 ext. 16 or +40 742 142 404
email: felicia.forte@americanhotelacademy.ro
Contact: Felicia Forte

email: teodor.berszan@americanhotelacademy.ro
Contact: Teodor Berszan

Internship
Phone: +40268 455 401
Email: diana.hirjau@americanhotelacademy.ro
Contact: Diana Hirjau

Alumni:
Tel: +40 268 455 401 ext. 15
email: ana.leah@americanhotelacademy.ro
Contact: Ana Leah

Partnerships:
Tel: +40 268 455 401 ext. 19
email: sebastian.georgescu@aharomania.ro
Contact: Sebastian Georgescu

New York Study Center
Info & Admissions:
Tel: (212) 796-6115
email: astefan@mimusa.edu / hospitality@mimusa.edu
Contact: Mr. Alexandru Stefan

Full Name: *

Email: *

Phone number: *

Subject: *

Message: *

captcha

 



* Your contact information is safe with us. We hate spam as much as you do.